08 June 2013

Sephora Gratis Haul Showdown – Products Mentioned



Products Mentioned:


Yves Saint Laurent / YSL Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Babydoll http://www.sephora.com/mascara-volume-effet-faux-cils-babydoll-P378656?skuId=1520220


MAKE UP FOR EVER Smoky Lash Mascara http://www.sephora.com/smoky-lash-P217907?skuId=1097229





Hour Glass Film Noir Full Spectrum Mascara – http://www.sephora.com/film-noir-full-spectrum-mascara-P269501?skuId=1265800


MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Shadow 2E – matte brown http://www.sephora.com/aqua-shadow-P310203?skuId=1413798

MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Eyes Matte Black 0L – black http://www.sephora.com/aqua-eyes-P35082?skuId=988899

Hour Glass Aura Sheer Cheek Stain – Rouge http://www.sephora.com/aura-sheer-cheek-stain-P279513?skuId=1303908

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil – psychedelic sister http://www.sephora.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil-P133707?skuId=1499078

Sephora Collection Jumbo Eye Liner 12 hour wear waterproof http://www.sephora.com/jumbo-liner-12hr-wear-waterproof-P284507?skuId=1311174


Lancôme LE CRAYON KHÔL – Smoky EyeLiner – Black Coffee http://www.sephora.com/le-crayon-khol-smoky-eyeliner-P54403?skuId=137133


Lancôme ARTLINER – Precision Point EyeLiner – Ice Black – pearl http://www.sephora.com/artliner-precision-point-eyeliner-P54443?skuId=136952

Laura Mercier Caviar Stick Eye Colour – Plum – dark purple http://www.sephora.com/caviar-stick-eye-colour-P293605?skuId=1476670


Yves Saint Laurent / YSL ROUGE PUR COUTURE Vernis À Lèvres Glossy Stain http://www.sephora.com/rouge-pur-couturevernis-a-levres-glossy-stain-P304003?skuId=1480771


Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Color Balm – Roomiest Rose http://www.sephora.com/chubby-stick-intense-moisturizing-lip-colour-balm-P377218?skuId=1483296


Stila Stay All Day 10-in-1 HD Illuminating Beauty Balm with Broad Spectrum SPF 30 http://www.sephora.com/stay-all-day-10-in-one-hd-illuminating-beauty-balm-with-broad-spectrum-spf-30-P377337?skuId=1477264

Laura Mercier Foundation Primer – Radiance http://www.sephora.com/foundation-primer-radiance-P299223?skuId=1382670

Too Faced Primed and Poreless Skin Smoothing Face Primer http://www.sephora.com/primed-poreless-skin-smoothing-face-primer-P241301?skuId=1147883


Sephora Collection Pro Airbrush Brush 55 http://www.sephora.com/pro-airbrush-55-P313009?skuId=1419373


Sephora Collection Eyelash Curler http://www.sephora.com/eyelash-curler-P0414?skuId=1369727

Nars Pro-Prime Multi-Protect Primer SPF 30 Sunscreen / PA +++ http://www.sephora.com/pro-prime-multi-protect-primer-spf-30-sunscreen-pa-P281402?skuId=1304278


Clinique Redness Solutions Instant Relief Mineral Pressed Powder http://www.sephora.com/redness-solutions-instant-relief-mineral-pressed-powder-P277401?skuId=1295765

Benefit Cosmetics Hoola bronzer http://www.sephora.com/hoola-P290636?skuId=513234

Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C x 30 Vitamin C Brightening Serum http://www.sephora.com/camu-camu-power-c-x-30-trade-vitamin-c-brightening-serum-P375420?skuId=1446145

Ole Henriksen Three Little Wonders - 1 oz truth serum collagen booster, 1 oz Invigorating Night Gel, 1 oz Sheer transformation® brightening moisturizer http://www.sephora.com/three-little-wonders-P124716




NUDE Skincare Perfect Cleansing Oil Face & Eyes http://www.sephora.com/perfecting-cleansing-oil-face-eyes-P375431







Sephora Collection Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover http://www.sephora.com/waterproof-eye-makeup-remover-P276319?skuId=1258284



Josie Maran Argan Infinity Cream Intensive Creamy Oil http://www.sephora.com/argan-infinity-cream-intensive-creamy-oil-P377570?skuId=1488733



Benefit Cosmetics It's Potent! Eye Cream http://www.sephora.com/it-s-potent-eye-cream-P283509?skuId=1318344

Korres Wild Rose + Vitamin C Advanced Brightening Sleeping Facial http://www.sephora.com/wild-rose-vitamin-c-advanced-brightening-sleeping-facial-P306883?skuId=1411925



Sephora Collection Instant Moisturizer http://www.sephora.com/instant-moisturizer-P276329?skuId=1259621


Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx Firming Night Moisturizer http://www.sephora.com/firmx-firming-night-moisturizer-P377562?skuId=1495852

Philosophy Vanilla Birthday Cake Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath http://www.sephora.com/vanilla-birthday-cake-P91103?skuId=813345

Philosophy Purity Made Simple one-step facial cleasner http://www.sephora.com/purity-made-simple-P7109?skuId=407304

Philosophy Amazing Grace Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath http://www.sephora.com/amazing-grace-bath-shampoo-shower-gel-P4682?skuId=463042

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Blog Design By: Sherbet Blossom Digital Design